Help Identifying a PRS

Berserker26

Hi All, this came up for sale and it looks to be quite old and maybe private stock if i zoom in on the headstock. I haven't seen the knob/switch location like this for a while and the recesses look from the photo's to be sort of off centre. Also I can't figure out if it's a legit old bridge?

I've asked the owner for more photo's and the model, he doesn't know the model and asked me how you'd tell. I'm yet to hear back however wondering if the brains trust here can have a look at these potato quality photos of the guitar and tell me if it's real/fake/model???

s-l800.webp

s-l800.webp

s-l800.webp

I'm not a perfect expert or anything... but regardless of the tuner button style, those do not look like locking tuners to me at least.

So if it's not Kluson style tuners........ I'd want some pics of the backside including closeups of the headstock and tuners.
Show some serial number, etc...

Tuners are wrong indeed and the white nut and strapbuttons don't look right to me. And I have my doubts about the bridge also.

It's normal for the recesses to be off-center due to the top carve. I've seen where others have swapped locations of the switch and pots. However...

That is definitely NOT a PRS bridge. There are several other incorrect details that lead me to think it is a fake. I'd like to see pics of headstock front/back and back of the guitar to be 100%.

It's already janky enough to make me walk away from buying it.

It's normal for the recesses to be off-center due to the top carve. I've seen where others have swapped locations of the switch and pots. However...
That is definitely NOT a PRS bridge. There are several other incorrect details that lead me to think it is a fake. I'd like to see pics of headstock front/back and back of the guitar to be 100%.
It's already janky enough to make me walk away from buying it.