HELP !! PRS Newbie just made 1st purchase and need feedback. THANKS!!!!

EasyWorkFlow

Hello new friends,
I am going to ask everyone for HUGE favor and take the time to read this long post because before you can give me correct advice about the specific guitar I bought about 5 hours ago, it's very important you know my background and my playing style and a few other important items that will make it easy for you to give me advice if I bought the right or wrong guitar. So a BIG heartfelt thanks to anyone who takes their valuable time to read and respond to this long post

I had a horrendous accident at end of 2012 that changed my life and left me permanently disabled. My only income is SS disability insurance & food stamps. So this was a expensive purchase for me due to my very limitied income . That's why knowing if my purchase was the best model for my musical style.

I have been playing guitar for 37 years ( I am 52 now) and also owned home studio in my apt about 15 years ago and dropped almost $30,000 into it. 7 years ago life threw me a curveball., I was forced to sell my entire studio, all my guitars, all my CDs, and my beloved taylor acoustic. I swore I would never play music again.

One of the injuries fI sustained was a traumatic brain injury. My neurologist asked me if I had any hobbies. I told him I have been playing guitar and chess my entire life. He said he wanted me to start my hobbies again because it would make me use my brain. I purchased a nylon string guitar 8 moths ago and started practicing classical guitar. I joined www.chess.com which is free. My user name is Empathy1. If you join, send me a friend request and mention that you are from the PRS forum.