PRS Amp Recommendations Please

radiomatts

Hey Guys,
I'm looking to all of you for some advice. I currently have to small rigs that I'm ...oh, perhaps tired of. I have a 78 Marshall JMP 100 watt head going into a JCM 800 1936 212 Cabinet. I also have a Mesa Road King combo and a Mesa Rectifier 212 cabinet with Vintage 30's. I'm still learning how to use this rig. My question is more about replacing the Marshall with a PRS combo perhaps. I am in a band that plays classic hard rock. I have a couple of questions related to PRS Amps in general that I wonder if you guys don't mind addressing.

1. How heavy is this stuff? The Mesa Road King combo weighs more than my two kids combined.
2. Is there a PRS amp that tonally is similar to a Marshall?
3. A big plus for me with the Mesa is the fixed bias of the output tubes. Right now to replace and re bias the Marshall will run me about 300 dollars. Yes, worth it in one respect, but I'd almost rather not have to do that Do PRS amps feature fixed bias circuitry?
4. I'm not much of a fan of Class A amps. Are PRS amps Class A or Class AB
5. Can you get a PRS cab or combo with Celestion speakers? If not, what are they loaded with?

Thanks guys... I know the ultimate test is for me to try them out myself, but there is no dealer close enough to me to try out anything. A couple of dealers might have ONE, but that's about it.

Matt