A mini review on the Custom 24, SE 24, CE 24, DGT, Studio, and Fiore

Revelation

These are my first impressions on these guitars which I am sure would change a bit if I had them for a while. A big thank you to the best PRS guitar store I have ever been to. The selection and customer service at Northeast Music Center in Scranton PA will definitely get some business from me in the future. Driving 2 hours to the store was well worth it.

The goal of these mini reviews is to perhaps give some insight on these guitars especially after playing one right after the other through a Mesa Boogie Mark 7 amp. Hopefully for those who are interested in some of these guitars, my comments will gain some insight that would help you make a decision on a PRS. I found too many video reviews seem to talk too much or are reluctant to say anything negative. I have been playing guitar for over 30 years, own a studio and currently play in a band live each month. - Glenn

On a separate topic, here is my full review of the Silver Sky. https://forums.prsguitars.com/threads/a-review-of-the-2023-prs-silver-sky.55767/#post-803385

Here is my full review of the McCarty 594. https://forums.prsguitars.com/threads/a-review-of-the-core-mccarty-594-guitar.52143/