PRS SE 2 Mira

Weldaar

Can I get some info about this guitar? I am looking to trade my SG for one.

I can't find anything on an SE 2 Mira, but I am no expert. I think the Mira is only an S2. SE models are made in Korea or Indonesia. S2 models are made in Maryland.

I don't have a Mira, but I do have 2 other S2s. Awesome guitars. Other than the standard specs on a Mira, what specific information are you looking for. I am sure a forum member will gladly answer...BTW, welcome!

I don't have a Mira, but I do have 2 other S2s. Awesome guitars. Other than the standard specs on a Mira, what specific information are you looking for. I am sure a forum member will gladly answer...BTW, welcome!
Never played one. Not liking my SG because of the 24 frets. I think I’ll go for this trade