PRS Newb- Searching for the right model

Big Twang Theory

As I mentioned in the title, I'm a total newbie to PRS guitars. Gigging musician (in normal times) who has been playing mostly fenders for 30ish years. A few months back was in Guitar Center just trying out different stuff for shits and giggles. Tried the SE custom 22 semi hollow and totally fell in love. After a lot of pondering bought a used one from Reverb. I got the older version with the stop tailpiece, since I'm not a fan of tremolos. Swapped out the pickups for Lindy Fralin pure paf's. And come to love my first PRS even more. So much that I would like to jump into the core waters.

So my dilemma. After searching high and low I can't seem to find a model with the specs I'm looking for. Hoping you all can help me out, or maybe they just never made what I'm looking for.
The desired specs:
25" scale
Semi hollow
Fixed Bridge
2 Humbucker
Not a single cut
Would prefer 22 frets to 24, but not a deal breaker

So yes, basically just the same older SE custom 22 semi hollow, but as a core model.
Thanks for your help and sorry if this was a dumb question!

Last edited:
The guitar you're looking for is out there! You will be looking for a "Wood Library" build most likely. I did a quick search, and all of them in the U.S. right now have trems (the PRS trem is awesome however, and holds tune very well). I did find one stoptail on EBay, but it is in Japan - it also has no f-hole, but is still a semi-hollow. Keep looking, the right guitar will come along!