Praise for Dave ‘S.

Frank McNerney

Shoitza
I just reread the forum rules to make sure this is ok. I believe it is. Just a shout out of support for Dave’s guitars. (I’m sure most of us are aware of Dave’s huge supply of PRS guitars)

I always said I’d never buy a guitar I hadn’t played. But in these weird times I came across a SE hollowbody standard at a good price and took the leap.

It arrived yesterday in great shape. In fact I’d say it was better than the description and the pictures

Great service. Quick response. All positive no negative

Finally. I have no experience with any of the other Prs dealers So I’m not making comparisons. Just relaying a positive experience.
Thanks
Oh yeah. The guitar feel sounds and looks fantastic.

They are my local shop in Madison. It hasn’t been all wine and Roses, but I trust Josiah and crew with all the work I can’t do myself.

The Madison shop hasn’t been getting many PRSes lately, which makes me sad. Asking them to bring one up from LaCrosse has seemed in the past like a commitment to buy. I would have loved to play an SE hollow body, but I can’t find one to try anywhere nearby.

I bought all three of my PRS guitars from Dave’s, shipped to
Pennsylvania. An exemplary dealer, in my experience.

Bought my CE from Dave's, couldn't be happier.

They are my local shop in Madison. It hasn’t been all wine and Roses, but I trust Josiah and crew with all the work I can’t do myself.

The Madison shop hasn’t been getting many PRSes lately, which makes me sad. Asking them to bring one up from LaCrosse has seemed in the past like a commitment to buy. I would have loved to play an SE hollow body, but I can’t find one to try anywhere nearby.

You seem to be in the exact situation I described above....
Maybe>>>
https://reverb.com/item/34995654-paul-reed-smith-se-hollowbody-ii-2020