Pedals that never leave your board?

I have a few I've been using for several years. With pedals, everything's down to individual needs, so I'm not saying any of this stuff would work for anyone else, it simply works for me:

Suhr Buffer, because it's small, transparent and is able to drive long pedal chains and cable runs. It has a second isolated output so I can run wet/dry or wet/dry/wet without ground loop noise; or I can run a direct out to my recording gear along with my miked-up amps. It also has a phase switch.

Eventide H9 Max. Sounds great for digital gear, has ten zillion useful algorithms, and has an IOS app and/or computer that works simply and wirelessly for editing and setting all parameters in seconds - no bending over the pedal for menu diving, no need to dig up a cable to attach to computer or device. Very powerful. Also has the classic H3000 algorithms I used for many years with rackmount gear. The ducked delay alone is worth the price of admission.

Lehle 1 at 3 amp switcher. No noise, no switch pops, no ground loops, can select between one amp or more than one amp at a time, and is all kinds of programmable.

Fulltone OCD. Good with all of my amps. One of those things lots of people depend on.

Xotic BB, because it meshes very, very well with my PRS DG30 amp. It's the only pedal I've found that makes the DG sound even more DG.

Suhr Koji Compressor for its very transparent compression and a switchable EQ. Compressors are just plain great for clean tones, and this is a good one. The Suhr folks also use soft-click switches that don't make noise.

The Suhr Kokoboost adds a nice sparkle, fattens the signal a bit, and has a switchable mid boost with variable frequency emphasis to push the mids for solos where you need them for your amps. I like clean boost instead of overdrive with the HXDA when I want a bit extra.

Suhr Jackrabbit tremolo is analog, with tap tempo, not noisy, great sound.