Do the SE basses come with gig bags?

Sage

While you were partying I studied the guitar.
I'm considering pulling the trigger on an SE Kestrel. Nobody in my area has them in stock locally, which is insane to me. So I'm looking at ordering from Guitar Center. But I've seen discussion in the past about how Guitar Center doesn't include the gig bags that come with PRS SE guitars. Do the SE basses even come with gig bags? If so, do I need to order from another dealer to get one?

I bought an SECU24 from Guitar Center, and negotiated the gigbag b/c I showed them competitor's sites online that included it.
They had to special order it, and it was slow and a pain to actually get (had to go back to the store to pick it up).

But when buying music equipment, most things have some negotiation room.

Yes, the PRS basses come with gig bags...just as nice as the SE guitars except with a longer neck.

I'd like to hear your impressions when you get it, and why you chose it over the Kingfisher.
cheers

And the bags are brown.
My Kingfisher bag is very nice, although I store my Kingfisher in a Gary Grainger hardcase from PRS.

I bought an SECU24 from Guitar Center, and negotiated the gigbag b/c I showed them competitor's sites online that included it.
They had to special order it, and it was slow and a pain to actually get (had to go back to the store to pick it up).

But when buying music equipment, most things have some negotiation room.

Thanks for the info. I'll see if I can't do the same. If I do buy from GC it'll be because I'd be getting a good deal during their 4th of July sale, so they might not go for it. But we'll see.

I'd like to hear your impressions when you get it, and why you chose it over the Kingfisher.
cheers