Ben Burnley (Breaking Benjamin) Custom PRR HB's

solacematt

Not sure if there are any fans of the band, but the bands frontman announced this week with a cool video that he's returned with a new lineup. In the video you see Ben's custom PRS Hollowbody Baritones being played by himself and co-guitarist and also long-time PRS Player Jasen Rausch of the band Red using them.

BacNIhqIcAAGufv.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
Those guitars are bad ass. The line up seems good, I don't understand how/why things went so south with the original members. Ben has not come off as the nicest guy the couple times I've met him. I still kinda dig their stuff. Phobia is my favorite album, production on that album tops all they're other stuff IMO. I like the teaser vid.

My favorite band. They are why I started playing guitar. Can't wait! Need to know more about these guitars too!!

I'm a huge fan, seen them live a few times. Those Private Stock baritones are part of the reason I became a huge PRS fan early on. Still wish there was a Sig model for Ben or Pete from Chevelle.

Those guitars are bad @#!*% . The line up seems good, I don't understand how/why things went so south with the original members. Ben has not come off as the nicest guy the couple times I've met him. I still kinda dig their stuff. Phobia is my favorite album, production on that album tops all they're other stuff IMO. I like the teaser vid.