20 years...

vchizzle

Zomb!e Nine, DFZ
I've been playing PRS guitars for twenty years now. I've spent a little time reflecting recently and it's been a fun ride! First, I should thank Paul and everyone at PRS Guitars as whole. Thank you for building quality instruments that are beautiful. Thanks for continually pushing to improve the guitars. I don't believe there's many companies that go to the extent to improve their product. Thank you for building a guitar that feels right, sounds incredible and is visually stunning. Thank you for building guitars that I want to pick up every day, that inspire me to create music. That's really the most important part to me.

I first became aware of PRS in maybe 1990. They visually jumped out at me. At that time, I hadn't seen any guitar brand that was making guitars that were that beautiful. So that is what initially grabbed me without knowing anything about the brand. Here's the story of how I discovered PRS. I've told it a bunch of times...