New Phenomenon

kes7u

Wife's husband and Dog's dad
I have been buying and playing guitars for 4 years now. I have a collection of 8 guitars that I am very attached to. Up until this point, I have been very happy and satisfied with rotating through the collection and moving on to a new guitar every week.

Until now. I just cannot put away my newest Private Stock. It has been over a month now, and I haven't been able to convince myself to put it away and pick up the next one! This has not happened to me before. I really can't point to one thing, as it is everything. The look. The feel. The glorious sound.

Can I expect this to fade at some point and allow me to move on to my other guitars?!?!?!?

(obligatory pictures)
R61JMKJ.jpg
zM2VEZ0.jpg

I've been playing a new to me McSoapy for about 6 months straight. Last night I brought out my 2000 SC for the first time in a long time. You'll go back when you feel it. No need to worry, they won't be mad at you for neglecting them...;)

That is killer looking tell us more about it please !!!!!

I have been buying and playing guitars for 4 years now. I have a collection of 8 guitars that I am very attached to. Up until this point, I have been very happy and satisfied with rotating through the collection and moving on to a new guitar every week.

Until now. I just cannot put away my newest Private Stock. It has been over a month now, and I haven't been able to convince myself to put it away and pick up the next one! This has not happened to me before. I really can't point to one thing, as it is everything. The look. The feel. The glorious sound.

Can I expect this to fade at some point and allow me to move on to my other guitars?!?!?!?

(obligatory pictures)
R61JMKJ.jpg
zM2VEZ0.jpg

I've been playing a new to me McSoapy for about 6 months straight. Last night I brought out my 2000 SC for the first time in a long time. You'll go back when you feel it. No need to worry, they won't be mad at you for neglecting them...;)