New here but not to PRS..........

davidb1986

Hi I am David I'm 25 and from Texas in the USA. I have been playing guitar for 12 years it'll be 13 years on July 12th. I am a member at PRSforums.comI have played for my previous church as the lead guitarist and as the lead guitarist for my new church I now go to after moving so my wife could go to college at the college she wanted to go to. I play for a Christian Praise and Worship band and another church based blues/country-ish band as the lead guitarist for them. I have over the years owned almost every kind of guitar including Fender, Gibson, Epiphone, Ibanez, Squier, Raven West (not well known but good guitars), Takamine, and of course PRS (I'm hooked on them). My first PRS was a 2008 PRS SC250 that I unfortunately had to sell at the end of 2010 to get out of the little bit of debt I was in. I had been working as an EMT working extra shifts to pay it off but herniated 3 disk on the job and lost that extra income so it had to go to pay it as it was the only guitar that would pay the rest. Since then I was given a 2001 Gibson Les Paul Custom (I would sell it if it had not been a gift and I am a dentimental kinda guy)that wasn't in the best shape as far as it being gutted of its hardware and electronics that the previous owner did since he didn't like the feel of the guitar but wanted the electronics and hardware. I have rigged it with Epi hardware that I had gotten in a trade off of an old Epi LP Custom Black beauty though I did get some Gibson pickups and harness from another trade that it has now (The only Gibson pickups I like and had put away for a rainy day Gibson Burstbucker 1 and 2). I've set it up as a slide guitar. Anywho I do have 2 PRS SEs at this moment since I wanted a couple of PRS guitars but don't have a good enough income to get any US models at this moment. Both are 2011 models one being a Singlecut SE and Tremonti SE, and both have been heavily modified with USA PRS pickups and upgraded electronic